Aussies protecting the environment one drop at a time

Blackwoods

 

Blackwoods is a vital part of Australia’s industrial and workplace landscape. The Blackwoods brand is, and has been, proudly associated with thousands of strategic projects with both large and small businesses nationwide, over many decades … and every time the message and promise is the same: if you see the Blackwoods’ logo, you know ‘all your workplace needs’ are covered.

Blackwoods is proud to offer the widest range of maintenance, repair and operational requirements, backed by their customer support services.

The Blackwoods team believes that their product range and tailored value -add services are vital to a great service offering. They’ve made your job easier by selecting both the best quality and best value products from local and international sources giving you access to thousands of workplace essentials, exclusive brands and unique services.

www.blackwoods.com.au
Phone : 13 73 23

 

 

Locations:

ACT

Canberra
187 Gladstone Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
02 6234 5345
canberra@blackwoods.com.au

NSW

Albury
Unit 2, 115 Catherine Crescent
Albury NSW 2880
02 6049 4908
albury@blackwoods.com.au
Broken Hill
105-107 Argent Street
Broken Hill NSW 2880
08 8084 3400
brokenhill@blackwoods.com.au
Coffs Harbour
14 Isles Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
02 6691 2000
coffsharbour@blackwoods.com.au
Dubbo
33 Cobbora Rd
Dubbo NSW 2830
02 6887 4300
dubbo@blackwoods.com.au
Lismore
18 Krauss Ave
Lismore South NSW 2480
02 6629 2900
lismore@blackwoods.com.au
Newcastle
9-13 Rural Drive
Sandgate NSW 2304
02 4978 7000
newcastle@blackwoods.com.au
Orange
18-22 Peisley Street
Orange NSW 2800
02 6363 5800
orange@blackwoods.com.au
Singleton
5 Magpie Street
Singleton NSW 2330
02 6572 6900
singleton@blackwoods.com.au
Sydney
1 Bellevue Circuit
Greystanes NSW 2145
02 8633 7111
sydney@blackwoods.com.au
Tamworth
Cnr Plain & Belmore Sts
Tamworth NSW 2340
02 6701 7800
tamworth@blackwoods.com.au
Tuggerah
6 Colony Close
Tuggerah NSW 2259
02 4357 3300
tuggerah@blackwoods.com.au
Wagga Wagga
85-87 Copland Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
02 6938 2600
waggawagga@blackwoods.com.au
Wollongong
Unit 1, 175-177 Five Islands Road
Unanderra NSW 2526
02 4286 2100
wollongong@blackwoods.com.au

NT

Darwin
98 Reichardt Road
Winnellie NT 0820
08 8942 9200
darwin@blackwoods.com.au

SA

Adelaide
3 Naweena Road
Regency Park SA 5010
08 8245 8600
adelaide@blackwoods.com.au
Mt Gambier
322B Commercial St West
Mt Gambier SA 5290
08 8726 7600
mtgambier@blackwoods.com.au
Roxby Downs
3 Gosse St
Roxby Downs SA 5725
08 8671 5300
roxbydowns@blackwoods.com.au
Whyalla
132B Norrie Ave
Whyalla SA 5600
08 8644 4700
whyalla@blackwoods.com.au

TAS

Burnie
21 Wellington Street
South Burnie TAS 7320
03 6432 5600
burnie@blackwoods.com.au
Hobart
11 Derwent Park Road
Derwent Park TAS 7009
03 6242 4400
hobart@blackwoods.com.au
Launceston
170 Invermay Road
Invermay TAS 7248
03 6323 8600
launceston@blackwoods.com.au

QLD

Brisbane
131-137 Mica Street
Carole Park QLD 4300
07 3275 7222
brisbane@blackwoods.com.au
Cairns
Cnr Cook & Tingira Street
Cairns QLD 4870
07 4042 9600
cairns@blackwoods.com.au
Gladstone
42 Bensted Street
Gladstone QLD 4680
07 4973 5600
gladstone@blackwoods.com.au
Gympie
35 Oak Street
Gympie QLD 4570
07 5489 4400
gympie@blackwoods.com.au
Hamilton
712-717 Kingsford Smith Drive
Hamilton QLD 4007
07 3861 2000
hamilton@blackwoods.com.au
Mackay
69-79 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
07 4963 3800
mackay@blackwoods.com.au
Mt Isa
1 Traders Way
Mt Isa QLD 4825
07 4744 4500
mtisa@blackwoods.com.au
Rockhampton
211-213 Farm Street
North Rockhampton QLD 4701
07 4924 7600
rockhampton@blackwoods.com.au
Toowoomba
313 Taylor Street
Toowoomba QLD 4350
07 4592 5400
toowoomba@blackwoods.com.au
Townsville
1-3 Greg Jabs Drive Garbutt
Townsville QLD 4812
07 4755 8111
townsville@blackwoods.com.au

VIC

Ballarat
4 Daveyduke Dr
Wendouree VIC 3335
03 5339 6900
ballarat@blackwoods.com.au
Bendigo
27 Deborah St
Bendigo VIC 3550
03 5432 4400
bendigo@blackwoods.com.au
Derrimut
375 Fitzgerald Road
Derrimut 3026
03 8369 1555
melbourne@blackwoods.com.au
Dandenong
20 Greens Road
Dandenong VIC 3175
03 8710 5100
dandenong@blackwoods.com.au
Geelong
Unit 2, 168 -170 Fyans Street
South Geelong VIC 3220
03 5279 3300
geelong@blackwoods.com.au
Melbourne
15 Dalmore Drive
Scoresby VIC 3179
03 8756 8222
melbourne@blackwoods.com.au
Morwell
210-224 Princes Drive
Morwell VIC 3840
03 5120 2400
morwell@blackwoods.com.au
Portland
11 Cellana Court
Portland VIC 3305
03 5522 5500
portland@blackwoods.com.au
Shepparton
10 Callister Street
Shepparton VIC 3630
03 5829 3700
shepparton@blackwoods.com.au

WA

Albany
194 Albany Highway
Albany WA 6330
08 6820 2000
albany@blackwoods.com.au
Broome
Unit 5 & 6, 97 Guy Street
Broome WA 6725
08 9194 5000
broome@blackwoods.com.au
Bunbury
11 Clifford Street
Bunbury WA 6230
08 9725 5300
bunbury@blackwoods.com.au
Geraldton
115 Flores Road
Geraldton WA 6530
08 9960 5400
geraldton@blackwoods.com.au
Kalgoorlie
11 Wilurarra Road
Kalgoorlie WA 6430
08 9026 4000
kalgoorlie@blackwoods.com.au
Karratha
Lot 2539 Seabrook Cres
Karratha WA 6714
08 9183 5800
karratha@blackwoods.com.au
Kwinana
53 Office Road
Kwinana WA 6167
08 9236 9100
kwinana@blackwoods.com.au
Malaga
819 Marshall Road
Malaga WA 6090
08 9208 7300
malaga@blackwoods.com.au
Mandurah
48 Reserve Drive
Mandurah WA 6210
08 9583 8300
mandurah@blackwoods.com.au
Newman
1607 Laver Street
Newman WA 6753
08 9177 9100
newman@blackwoods.com.au
Onslow
Lot 684 Shanks Rd
Onslow WA 6710
08 9153 2200
onslow@blackwoods.com.au
Perth
35-39 Baile Road
Canning Vale WA 6155
08 9311 6400
perth@blackwoods.com.au
Port Hedland
Lot 1618 Corner Wilson and Wedge Street
Port Hedland, WA 6721
08 9174 7700
PortHedland@blackwoods.com.au